Hours for Oakland Public Library, NJ

Monday 9:30 am 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:30 am 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:30 am 8:00 pm
Friday 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Sunday** 1:00 pm 5:00 pm 

 **Closed Sundays in July & August

Holiday Closings for 2022 at the Oakland Public Library, NJ

New Years Day                   Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day           Monday January 17

President's Day                  Monday  February 21

Good Friday                                  Friday April 15

Easter                                        Sunday April 17

Memorial Day                            Monday May 30

Independence Day                       Monday, July 4

   Labor Day Saturday          Saturday September 3

Labor Day Sunday            Sunday September 4

   Labor Day                           Monday September 5

                         Columbus Day                     Monday October 10                        

         Veteran's Day                    Friday November 11

       Thanksgiving Day              Thursday November 25

Thanksgiving Friday       Friday    November 26

         Christmas Eve                         Friday  December 23

Christmas Eve            Saturday December 24

               Christmas Day             Sunday  Saturday December 25

Christmas Day              Monday December 26

      New Years Eve                     Friday December 30

New Year's Eve         Saturday December 31

                             


Events Calendar


 13