Hours for Oakland Public Library, NJ

Monday 9:30 am 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:30 am 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:30 am 8:00 pm
Friday 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Sunday** 1:00 pm 5:00 pm 

 **Closed Sundays in July & August

Holiday Closings for 2021 at the Oakland Public Library, NJ

New Years Day                   Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day           Monday January 18

President's Day                  Monday  February 15

Good Friday                                  Friday April 2

Easter                                        Sunday April 4

Memorial Day                            Monday May 31

Independence Day                      Saturday   July 3

                                                Sunday, July 4

Independence Day (observed)   Monday, July 5

   Labor Day Saturday          Saturday September 4

Labor Day Sunday            Sunday September 5

   Labor Day                           Monday September 6

                                    Columbus Day                 Monday               October 11                        

         Veteran's Day                    Thursday November 11

       Thanksgiving Day              Thursday November 25

Thanksgiving Friday       Friday    November 26

         Christmas Eve                   Friday  December 24

Christmas Day               Saturday December 25

      New Years Eve                Friday December 31

                             


Events Calendar


 june