Hours for Oakland Public Library, NJ

Monday 9:30 am 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:30 am 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:30 am 8:00 pm
Friday 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Sunday** 1:00 pm 5:00 pm 

 **Closed Sundays in July & August

Holiday Closings for 2017 at the Oakland Public Library, NJ

New Years Day Sunday January 1
New Years Day (observed) Monday January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 16
President's Day Monday February 20
Good Friday Friday April 14
Easter Sunday April 16
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Independence Day Tuesday July 4
Labor Day Saturday Saturday September 2
Labor Day Sunday Sunday September 3
Labor Day Monday September 4
Columbus Day Monday October 9
Veteran's Day (observed) Saturday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23
Thanksgiving Friday Friday November 24
Christmas Eve (observed) Saturday December 23
Christmas Eve Sunday December 24
Christmas Day Monday December 25
New Years Eve (observed) Saturday December 30
New Years Eve Sunday December 31
     
2018    
New Years Day Monday January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 15, 2018

photoiconView photos of the progress on the Oakland Public Library's renovation.

Events Calendar

Sept2017

paypal