Hours for Oakland Public Library, NJ

Monday 9:30 am 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:30 am 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:30 am 8:00 pm
Friday 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Sunday** 1:00 pm 5:00 pm 

 **Closed Sundays in July & August

Holiday Closings for 2020 at the Oakland Public Library, NJ

New Years Day                   Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day           Monday January 20

President's Day                  Monday  February 17

Good Friday                                  Friday April 10

Easter                                        Sunday April 12

Memorial Day                            Monday May 25

Independence Day                      Friday    July 3

                                                Saturday, July 4

   Labor Day Saturday          Saturday September 5

Labor Day Sunday            Sunday September 6

   Labor Day                           Monday September 7

                                    Columbus Day                 Monday               October 12                        

         Veteran's Day                    Wednesday November 11

       Thanksgiving Day              Thursday November 226

Thanksgiving Friday       Friday    November 27

         Christmas Eve                   Thursday  December 24

Christmas Day               Friday, December 25

      New Years Eve                Thursday, December 31

                             

2021                     

New Years Eve                Thursday, December 31


Events Calendar

July 2020